跳到内容
微笑的女人拥抱女孩 HLM 图片

守护每日健康

Kenvue 始终相信健康的非凡力量,通过诸多家喻户晓的品牌,每日守护消费者的每一个重要时刻,同时积极投身于保护环境的行动中。

我们的“健康生活使命”致力于促进人类和地球的福祉。我们汇聚科学、运营、团队力量和备受青睐的品牌,共同守护人类和地球的健康,并始终坚持健康实践。

我们设定了“健康生活使命”的目标与承诺,确保我们对所取得的进展负责。在约2.2万名富有爱心的科赴员工及全球资源的支持下,我们致力于通过守护每日健康,为大众、社区和地球家园带来持久而积极的改变。


健康生活使命

我们的健康生活使命(即我们的环境、社会和治理战略)致力于支持大众健康、为地球健康助力并坚持健康实践。在“健康生活使命”三大支柱所涉及的范围内,我们优先聚焦九大议题,并设定目标和承诺,以使我们承担责任,协助实现我们力图创造的积极影响。

健康人类

  • 多元、公平与包容
  • 员工健康、安全与福祉
  • 公共卫生

健康地球

  • 气候变化
  • 塑料
  • 生物多样性、土地和森林

健康实践

  • 可持续的产品创新
  • 产品透明度
  • 人权

支持健康人类

我们的目标是推动运营所在地社区的福祉,为其提供创新产品和可操作的信息,让大众在日常生活中做出更健康的决定。

我们的工作就是为全球消费者提供每日护理的力量。我们的方法就是提高个人护理标准并通过我们的产品和资源解决可预防的疾病,让大众拥有相应工具,为自己、亲人和地球做出更健康的选择。

点击下方以深入了解我们多元、平等和包容的企业文化以及我们在公共卫生方面的具体目标和坚定承诺。

守护健康地球

通过开展负责任行动和选择可再生资源,我们致力于为地球健康助力,帮助保护地球的健康状况和资源,同时管理我们对地球造成的影响。

人类健康与环境健康息息相关。作为全球营收领先、专注于消费者健康的公司,我们对每日健康的承诺延伸到对地球家园的保护。从产品和包装设计到材料采购、制造和运输,我们正在各个运营领域推进可持续发展。

点击下方以深入了解我们在应对气候变化、减少塑料使用、保护生物多样性、保护土地管理和森林方面的具体目标和坚定承诺。

坚持健康实践

Kenvue 致力于营造一个以诚信、道德和透明为核心的企业文化,通过建立稳固的信任关系为所有利益相关方创造具有深远意义的长期价值。

Kenvue 实现日常护理非凡力量的目标指引着我们善待员工、锐意创新、开展业务和部署产品。我们致力于在消费者的心中和家中不断为赢得产品一席之地。为实现这一点,我们坚持提供有助大众健康和地球健康的产品。

点击下方以深入了解我们可持续创新产品的详情,以及我们在确保产品透明度方面方面的具体目标和坚定承诺。

《2023 年 Kenvue 健康生活使命报告》

在《健康生活使命报告》中,我们概述了我们对本公司三大支柱中最重要的影响、风险和机遇的管理情况;传达了我们对取得的进展负责的目标和承诺;并分享了我们在 2023 年如何将日常护理付诸行动,促进人类和地球的福祉。


Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Skip to content
Smiling woman hugging girl HLM image

Everyday care in action

At Kenvue, our impact is made through moments of everyday care — the care we offer consumers through our iconic brands and the actions we take to protect the earth every day.

Our Healthy Lives Mission strives to advance the well-being of both people and our planet. We deploy our science, operations, team members and beloved brands to nurture healthy people, enrich a healthy planet and maintain healthy practice.

We set Healthy Lives Mission goals and commitments to hold us accountable for demonstrating progress. Through everyday care in action — amplified by approximately 22,000 caring Kenvuers and backed by the resources of a global company — we aim to build lasting positive change for people, communities and the one planet we all call home.

Nurture healthy people

We advance the well-being of the communities in which we operate and equip them with innovative products and actionable information to make healthier decisions.

Our work is to put the extraordinary power of everyday care into the hands of consumers. We do this by raising the standard of personal care and tackling preventable diseases through our products and resources — empowering people to make healthier choices for themselves, their loved ones and the planet.

Learn more about our diversity, equity & inclusion (DEI) and public health goals and commitments.

Enrich a healthy planet

We enrich a healthy planet by making responsible and renewable choices to help safeguard the earth’s health and resources, while managing the impacts we create.

Human health is inseparably linked to environmental health, and as the world’s largest pure-play consumer health company by revenue, our commitment to everyday care extends to the planet we call home. We’re advancing sustainability across our operations — from product and packaging design to material sourcing, manufacturing and transportation.

Learn more about our climate change, plastics, biodiversity, land and forest goals and commitments.

Maintain healthy practice

We promote our culture of integrity, ethics and transparency to build trust and create meaningful, long-term value.

Whether for people, business partners or our planet, our Kenvue purpose of realizing the extraordinary power of everyday care guides how we treat our people, innovate, conduct business and design products. We’re committed to continually earning a place for our products in consumers’ hearts and homes, and we do this by delivering safe, effective products that support healthy people and planet.

Learn more about our sustainable product innovation and product transparency goals and commitments.